This is my Image File…


The Substance of things Hoped For...

The Substance of things Hoped For...

In my journey to find who God created me to be I have begun this blog.
It’s purpose is visualization. 
This is a place to gather my Hopes and Dreams.
A place to strenghen and grow my Faith.
A visual form of Hopeannfaith’s Emotional Well..
This is Hopeannfaith’s Hope Chest.
Faith is the satin lining of this Ornate Box of Dreams.
Romans 4: 20 & 21

 and hesitated not at the promise of God through unbelief; but found strength in faith, giving glory to God; and being fully persuaded that what he has promised he is able also to do;

Blessings Everyone.

Leave a Reply

