Look to your right…For Pressed Flowers and More…


and find the pages. Categories of tasks that lead one to the artist within.

The Artist’s Way to recovery is in these images and words…an image file of the Hope that is mine.

Take a look and see my progress.  Ask yourself, what do I see? Is it art, is it even close? I don’t know what you think, but I would like to dream. Of images mine, the Hopes I carry and the Faith that makes them real.

Hope you enjoy the view…most times I do! 

Pressed Flower Pages...

Pressed Flower Pages...

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

