My Morning Prayer and Coffee…


The Cross in Motion...

The Cross in Motion...

 

On this gloomy morning I decided to post my prayer for today. I’m feeling odd, not bad, just odd. A shift and transitioning is occuring within me, yet again. With all this work God is doing within me I will be shiny and new any moment now! I expect glorious results and very soon.

Blessings for you day!

Praying the Word, only: Father God, I give my works to You, Lord, and You make my thoughts agreeable to Your will, so my plans are established and succeed. I stand firm and mature in spiritual growth, convinced and fully assured in everything willed by You, God. Thank You that I can enter into the blessed rest by trusting and relying on You, alone. In Jesus’ name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

