Sunday Survey: Hopeannfaith’s What Do You Think????


Good Sunday Morning My Friends!

I felt the urge to start a thing this morning! I will call it: 

Sunday Survey: Hopeannfaith’s What Do You Think?

I am curious about the things of God…as are many of you. Therefore I thought we could discuss things through the comment or a Mr. Linksey if I can figure it out.

I am curious to see What you think as well. I am curious to see if this idea takes flight.

So here is my question:

In James 4:8a  the Word says:

Draw near to God and He will draw near to you.

Survey Question:  What do You think would happen if the Whole World drew near to God today?

Blessings! See You after Church!!

Leave a Reply

