Gods Peace Photographed…


...and do not be afraid, says the Lord

...and do not be afraid, says the Lord

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is what I have been doing in the midst of my circumstances! Writing has been blocked, but God is good to me. I was able in this time of trial to work with my photography. Mainly because it only involved the beauty God shows me and not the termoil and pain…

Philippians 4:7-9 

And the peace of God, which surpasses every thought, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

     Finally brothers, whatever is true,  whatever is honorable, whatever is just,  whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is commendable—if there is any moral excellence  and if there is any praise—dwell on these things. Do what you have learned and received and heard and seen in me, and the God of peace will be with you.

My pictorial on Peace…and there will be more to come. Oh how Father God has favored me with this gift. I desire this to please Him. And I thank God that this brought me joy, when all things around me were anything but beautiful. Thank You God! AMEN.

These are all from my album called Of the Sky…

Peaceful and Quiet Assurance...

Peaceful and Quiet Assurance...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sacred Silence

Sacred Silence

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We Always Have God's Promises!

We Always Have God's Promises!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Twitter Bird ~ Just for Fun

My Twitter Bird ~ Just for Fun

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

