My Beach Eagles…


A Line of Gulls

A Line of Gulls

Gull-zilla

Solitary Monday

Solitary Monday

How I spend my days off…sometimes! This is Gullzilla…
I believe he has begun to tolerate me! We will see. =)
Also, I believe I have the same line of bulls in a winter shot…I will find it and add it to this album.
Funny, I was not a bird watcher or into the things of nature until I got this wonderful camera!
How sad that I have missed so much of God’s handiwork.
What a blessing that I can now capture it through the gift that God, Himself, has restored in me!
Blessings my Friends!
Blessings.
Leave a Reply

