My Prayer of Thanksgiving…for Today.


We Always Have God's Promises!
We Always Have God’s Promises!

I have believed my LORD,

And the impossible has taken place.

Those things so far from reality, proving

All things are possible, through faith.

Knowing all things are possible,

Solidified my hope, in rejection’s face.

Believing makes faith substance,

Trusting in You, LORD, has brought me to grace.

~Selah.

A.Hutchinson

A Better Hope

A Better Hope

 

Blessings.    🙂

One thought on “My Prayer of Thanksgiving…for Today.

Leave a Reply

