Working unto the LORD~Joyfully ♥ † ♥ † ♥


 

Working Joyfully for the LORD

 

Exodus 35:31-33 (Amplified Bible)

31And He has filled him with the Spirit of God, with ability and wisdom, with intelligence and understanding, and with knowledge and all craftsmanship,

    32To devise artistic designs, to work in gold, silver, and bronze,

    33In cutting of stones for setting, and in carving of wood, for work in every skilled craft.

Buster and I at the computer…Buster often lays in my arms napping while I write or surf the web…:)
He naturally detests the camera, so I can’t figure out if the look of despondency is because his picture was taken, or if the flash woke him. 🙂

James( my son and the photographer here) making my laugh!

This is the first picture in a very long time that I have liked…I love it!

James P. Kilburg, Jr.~ photographer; May 19, 2010
AHutchinsonPhotography~edits and manips.
Cropped, Exposure manipulation and Color Corrections~

Copyright © AHutchinsonPhotography- All rights reserved.
Copyright © AHutchinsonWords- All rights reserved.
My words and my images may not be reproduced in any form without my permission.

Blessings!

♥ † ♥ † ♥

Entered November 13, 2010 into:

3 from here & there ~ a photography collaboration

Leave a Reply

