The Illusion of Movement…somehow..


 

Illusion of Movement

This is the first edited picture from my Get Well Bouquet from Mom. I love this one. To me it seems to be in motion, somehow. Something about the blur of the baby’s breath caught my interest too.

I don’t know, I just like this photo. The colors, the blur, the illusion…it’s pretty! What an amateur I am! 😀 

Plus, flowers seem to be one of my best and favorite subjects these days.

Blessings Loves ~ I hope you like the pictures.

Photo Manipulation: Croping, Saturation, Exposure and Color.

Copyright © AHutchinsonPhotography- All rights reserved.

Copyright © AHutchinsonWords- All rights reserved.

My words and my images may not be reproduced in any form without my permission.

Leave a Reply

