Together … A Foto Friday Prompt “) [linky]


Welcome! On Fridays I try to link up with Lori @ LaLa Home Daycare Blog for her Foto Friday!

Photobucket

Today’s suggested topic is: Together

Although the prompt is not the focus … you can jump over to LaLa’s and post whatever photo struck your fancy this morning! Can’t wait to see what your heart saw through your lens my new friends! Have a Blessed Day!

✿}~~ ♥ ~~{

Together …

These photos were my intention when I saw the prompt last friday! I love these pups … and I technically only have two left … anyone interested???? They are ready to bring tremendous love, affection and fun to their New Forever Family!  🙂

This is what happens after the Dachshund 500 that is held at least 3 times a day in Hutchland; in fact it is running right now as I type; and when there is warm clean clothes in a basket.

Fresh warm laundry is top of the favorite list for Dachies of all ages! 🙂

Together ...

Too cute, right! 🙂

Puppy Pile

I so need the last two adopted! LOL … because I sooooo want to keep these warm lovies!

NaNa...na NaNa!

It’s like he’s taunting me cause I won’t fit, right! No … something adorable he does when he’s falling asleep, sometimes.

Now it’s your turn! Link up with Lori by following her button! Or if you like link up here with me and your readers and friends will be able to bounce over to Lori’s blog to join the whole group! Have fun … show us your heart!

COME ON! YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO! 🙂



Blessings Loves  ♥

7 thoughts on “Together … A Foto Friday Prompt “) [linky]

  1. Oh My Goodness! I want one! I want the one in the last photo with his tongue out. He would so fit our family! They are adorable and especially together has my heart wanting him.

    Thanks for sharing these wonderful photos!
    Lori

Leave a Reply

