Reminiscing Home … A three*from here & there post …


Autumn on the Breeze

I have been ruminating on this photo prompt since last Friday … Memories are not necessarily a happy thing of my past … childhood that is. 

However, in this life of mine the last two decades have had some wonderful memories playing the old movie reels in this head of mine.

I remember a difficult life until I came here … Life is Good Here … When my ♥ bought this home for us it was partly because he knew all I wanted was a HOME that no one could take from me … I had no home I was welcomed in, loved unconditionally in …

When he bought our old Victorian Beauty he said: No matter what happens, this is your home and you will never have to leave it.

Is there any wonder that I love this man … that I believe God sent this man to fill this heart? I think not… 🙂

Remember is the prompt …  Indulging in enjoyable recollection of past events. . .

Delicious autumn! 

My very soul is wedded to it,and if I were a bird I would fly about the earth seeking the successive autumns.  ~George Eliot

Home

Wisteria Water Color

This has been a 3*From Here & There Photo Prompt

 

Blessings Loves!

10 thoughts on “Reminiscing Home … A three*from here & there post …

Leave a Reply

