Summer Becoming Fall … ::sigh:: … {link up w/linky!}


Welcome to Wordless Wednesday … where I take pics according to the prompt ::here::  and add my contributions there and ::here::… and ::here:: … 😀

Join us … the prompt and concept is obvious … Pictures and very little words … 🙂

This week we are in denial of the coming FAll … (personally I am enjoying the subtle changes and cooler breezes … and so is my Ashes below.)

My confession … FALL is my season, so I am enjoying the anticipation of the colors and the rich scents of leaves on the ground feeding the soil mixed with the dense salty breezes through the sheers!

So enter Miss Ashes (who is a healthy 16 years!) enjoying the subtle changes of late summer into fall … 🙂 Isn’t she gorgeous!

Cats never strike a pose that isn’t photogenic. ~ Lillian Jackson Brau

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~>^..^<~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

 



Blessings Loves *** >^..^< ***

5 thoughts on “Summer Becoming Fall … ::sigh:: … {link up w/linky!}

  1. What a beautiful kitty you have. Absolutely love the second to the last shot, although they are all very nice it is my favorite. Fall is my favorite season as well, lets hope we have a long one this year. Enjoy the rest of your week. 😀

    • Thank you so much! That happens to be my favorite also, that’s why it’s larger … I love the eyes and the way she almost looks like a bit feral. 🙂 Thanks so much for stopping by! Blessings.

  2. Pingback: Summer Becoming Fall … ::sigh:: … {link up w/linky!} | Kids say :

Leave a Reply

