My Love Furries … Wordless Wednesday and Linky! :)


Merry Wordless Wednesday Loves …ā™„

My Dachshunds… Oh how I love them, how could I not ???

The words are not my own … but the pups are! All three remaining pups are available, though it’s going to be tough letting them go … šŸ˜¦

They are 16 weeks old as of Monday past, beautiful, affectionate and pre-spoiled (not kidding!)

If you’d like to see more of them please hop on over to my

Hutchland Dachshund page on Facebook!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hutchland-Dachshunds/201152836575028#!/pages/Hutchland-Dachshunds/201152836575028?sk=info

~~~~ :03 ~~~~

“Nothing will turn a man’s home into a castle more quickly and effectively than a dachshund.”

Queen Victoria

Buster _- Poppa Rue

Sweet Honey - Mama Rue

Habakkuk - Habby Rue

“Some day, if I ever get a chance, I shall write a book, or warning, on the character and temperament of the dachshund and why he can’t be trained and shouldn’t be. I would rather train a striped zebra to balance an Indian clubthan induce a dachshund to heed my slightest command.”

E.B. White

Baby Rues ~ One Week

Happiness is a warm puppyCharles M.Schulz

Cam ~ Boy-O

Mackey ~ MommaBaby

Lil' Evie ~ Baby Giiiiirrrrlllll

Your turn! Link Up and Join Us for

Wordless Wednesday All Over The Bloggosphere!

This Has Been A Wordless Wednesday Post w/ HOPEannFAITH.


get the InLinkz code

11 thoughts on “My Love Furries … Wordless Wednesday and Linky! :)

Leave a Reply

