AWAKE in the wee hours and feeling Fruity … Wordless Wednesday w/Linkz-y


Welcome to Wordless Wednesday! And … my first post for 2012. I’ve been very busy the whole month of Decemeber with the Christmas stuff and caring for my grandma; who is doing well now. 🙂

 The stress from all of that seems to have caused some insomnia … last week and tonight/this morning … soooo now …

It’s Wednesday … Can’t sleep, so I got the first WW post from Lori at La-La’s Home Daycare … so I decided to play with some Still Life photography I had from playing with my new lens.

So may I present to you, with no further words or ado, brought to you by the letters

A & B

Apples and Bananas!

Happy Wordless Wednesday Loves!



Don’t forget to join Lori for

Photobucket

The theme is “Something Cozy”

Sounds like something I could go for right now! 🙂

Blessings Loves.

This Has Been A Wordless Wednesday Post w/ HOPEannFAITH.

6 thoughts on “AWAKE in the wee hours and feeling Fruity … Wordless Wednesday w/Linkz-y

    • 🙂 Thanks Lori, I appreciate that you noticed I was missing. I was, however, watching the Foto Fridays! Nice Typography … well done by all.
      And I LOVE your new button … beautiful.
      Have a blessed and wonderful day, see you Friday!
      Andrea

  1. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday: The Red Shoes « Telly Says

  2. Pingback: soooo tired. « THE WORD WARRIOR Bonju Blog

Leave a Reply

