God Has An App for That … Yes He Does! (WW)


This Has Been A Wordless Wednesday Post w/ HOPEannFAITH.

Happy Wordless Wednesday!

It’s been a bit since I’ve posted … Life had been a bit of a gray area … like this lovely overcast New Jersey morning we are having today. Been praying for something to motivate me, and as always God is faithful!

This may seem shallow and indulgent, but it worked. I got an iPhone 3G S; and it has occupied me for the last 3 days! I have taken pictures and written a blog post from this tiny little thing! 

Because … Wait for it …

there’s an app for that!

Mackey

I down loaded …

Instagram!!!

Nutrition app!!!

The Bible!!! (all versions!!)

WordPress!!!!!!!!!!

and…

Facebook and a Flashlight!!!

 I have written a blog post from the phone here: … Wordless Wednesday – Not So Wordless

I have charted and journalled my dietary intake on Nutrition for yesterday (not so great) and began this morning with a better idea of how to eat more healthily.

And … I took pictures … of course! Love the Instagram app!

So enough words … here are some more Instagram pics!

Lil' Evie and The Giant

 If you look closely to the top left you will see Lil’ Evie peeking at you out of the corner of her eye. 🙂

Ezra ~ Bible Study

Luke 11:9-10 (NIV)9 “So I say to you: Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. 10 For everyone who asks receives; the one who seeks finds; and to the one who knocks, the door will be opened.

This says “ask” … and asking is praying … and I prayed for something to spark and pull me up out of the apathy I had fallen under … and like I said, God was faithful and He got me a desire and that desire sparked two days of fun and productivity!

What do you need to ask for … is there an area of apathy you need to be pulled up from?
I believe God has an app for that! 🙂

Blessings Loves!

2 thoughts on “God Has An App for That … Yes He Does! (WW)

Leave a Reply

