The Cross: In this I will be confident.


Psalm 27: 3

Though an army may encamp against me, My heart shall not fear; Though war may rise against me, In this I will be confident.

Psalm 27:3

Psalm 27:3

 

Hiding Psalm 27 in my heart.

Memorizing verse 3.

Hiding-Psalm-27-in-My-Heart_DoNotDepart

Now in order by photo:

    The Lord is my light and my salvation;     Whom shall I fear?     The Lord is the strength of my life;     Of whom shall I be afraid? Psalm 27:1

The Lord is my light and my salvation;
Whom shall I fear?
The Lord is the strength of my life;
Of whom shall I be afraid? Psalm 27:1

Psalm 272

Psalm 27:3

Psalm 27:3

What methods are you using to memorize your scripture verse?

Thanks for stopping by to take a look! Blessings to all.

aSignatureblack

Leave a Reply

